Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Weston Parish, Nottinghamshire

Parish Councillors

Parish Council Contacts

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Sandra Akerman

Telephone: 07889 867257

Email: WestonPC.Notts@gmail.com


Parish Councillors (Listed Alphabetically)

Name Phone Number

Chase, David


01636 821455

Francis, Glyn

(Vice Chair)

01636 821010

Laughton, Colin

01636 823805

Laughton, Pauline

01636 823805

Lowney, Michael

07900 910352

Nice, Philip

01636 822098

Webster, Tim

01636 821519

Register of Interests

All Parish Councillors are required by law to complete a Register of Interests form to register their Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and the Disclosable Pecuniary Interests of their spouses or civil partners or persons with whom they live in that capacity.

Councillor's Specific Responsibilities

The Safer Neighbourhood Group Representative - Cllr. Pauline Laughton

Snow Warden - Cllr. David Chase 

Community Defibrillator - Cllr. Pauline Laughton

Richard Hawksworth School Charity Respresentative - Cllr. Tim Webster

Website & Social Media- Cllr. Michael Lowney