We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Local Representatives

Member of Parliament

    Robert Jenrick MP

    Parliamentary Office Address : House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

   Tel: 020 7219 7335

   Constituency Office Address: 29a London Road, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 1TN

   Tel: 01636 612 837

You can see the latest Newsletter from Robert on the News pages of this site.

County Council Representaitive

    Bruce Laughton

    Councillor, Southwell & Caunton District,

    Nottinghamshire County Council

    Tel: 01623 822536

    Email: [email protected]

District Council Representative

    Sylvia Michael

    Councillor, Sutton-on-Trent Ward,

    Newark & Sherwood District Council

    Tel: 01636 636396

    Email: [email protected]